Karnataka ePASS Status – Vidyasiri Scholarship Application Status 2017-18 @ karepass.cgg.gov.in

Karnataka ePASS: you can check Karnataka epass status karepass Application Number Vidyasiri Scholarship Application Status 2017-2018 at karepass.cgg.gov.in epass online Application 2017-2018 ePASS Karnataka. The new ePass scholarship scheme is aimed at students who want to pursue higher education but fall short in finances. There are many states that have participated in the initiative including Himachal Pradesh, Tripura, Telangana, and Andhra Pradesh. This scheme shall help the underprivileged and other category of students such as SC, ST, and backward classes. Since this is available for all the students of Karnataka, you can check if you are eligible for the scholarship on their official site. If you fall under the criteria, you shall benefit a lot through this scholarship.

Karnataka ePass Scholarship Status 2017-18

Karnataka ePASS Status

There are numerous fields that fall under this scheme such as engineering, intermediate, graduation and MBA among others. Most of the students who choose to apply for these fields can get their fees reimbursed if they fit in the eligibility criteria. A lot of students want to check their application status and if you are among one of them, you can go to www.karepass.cgg.gov.in. The instructions that are mentioned are quite simple there and you can easily know your application status without much hassle.

CheckAP ePASS Status Online

Who can apply for Karnataka epass status 2017-2018 at www.karepass.cgg.gov.in?

Students who suffer from disability and lack the financial ability to pay for education can seek the benefits of ePass scholarship. Students those who belong to other categories such as SC, ST, or backward classes can also apply to this scheme. This initiative will surely boost the literacy rate of Karnataka a notch higher than what it already is. It will also ensure that students here can choose a field of their choice without any financial strains.

karepass Application Number status 2017-2018 Check Online

Many states are taking the initiative of launching the ePass scholarship scheme where they help those who are underprivileged. The government of Karnataka has made a good decision of having this scholarship scheme in their state as it helps the needy and makes sure there is no barrier in education. The concept of ePass was made in association with the Department of Backward Class Welfare.

Who all can apply for Karnataka ePass Scholarship Scheme?

The Karnataka government has launched this scholarship scheme which can be applied by both pre matric and post matric students. Students who cannot pay for their college fees, disabled students or other category students can easily apply for the ePass Scholarship Scheme which is quite beneficial. You will be surprised to know that even 100% reimbursement is available for students who rank below 10,000 in EAMCET. Even those who rank higher can get up to 35,000 INR of reimbursement.

Check also : TN scholarship Online Application

How to check Vidyasiri Scholarship Application Status 2017-18

Follow the below mentioned steps and you can easily check the application status for the ePass scholarship of Karnataka:

  • Head to the official website of the Karnataka ePass which is here in order to check your application status on where it has reached.
  • You will have to login to your account on which you had registered for ePass during the registration phase.
  • There will be some mandatory details including your application number, hall ticket number, date of birth have to be filled in to see your application status.
  • Only after you fill the details in the correct manner, you will have get your status which will be in PDF format so it is easier for you to print the status.

Karnataka Epass status 2017-18:

You can stay up to date with the current application status of your epass by the Karnataka government by checking their site on a constant basis. The steps are quite simple and easy to follow. You just need to ensure that you know exactly when your application is approved.

Speak Your Mind